25 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hart Motors GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service advisor, Jennie Hodges !"|"

              Great service advisor, Jennie Hodges !"|"

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very customer friendly-took...

              Salesman was very customer friendly-took time to answer all questions. "|"

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Top notch staff - great truck buying...

              Top notch staff - great truck buying experience."|"

              SALEM, VA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks Brian Caswell!!!!!!"|"

              Thanks Brian Caswell!!!!!!"|"

              SALEM, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied."|"

              Very satisfied."|"

              SALEM, VA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hart Motor Co. Service department is...

              Hart Motor Co. Service department is Fast, Courteous and the Service Coupon made it even more affordable. "|"

              BLACKSBURG, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Courteous, professional, thorough, ...

              Courteous, professional, thorough, agreeable to make a deal, not stressful, actually a lot of fun! I agree the GM "|"

              HARDY, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was completely satisfied!"|"

              I was completely satisfied!"|"

              O FALLON, IL

              Business Response
              Robert, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the HART MOTOR COMPANY, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt, great service!"|"

              Prompt, great service! "|"

              SALEM, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly,efficient "|"

              Friendly,efficient "|"

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              To whom it may concern; I brought in my...

              To whom it may concern; I brought in my 2007 Yukon for service and asked for an estimate to repair my front passenger door light switch. After a diagnostic test, my wife was told that the repair including parts and labor would be in the $100.00 range adding that the part would have to be ordered. When the part came in, my wife brought the vehicle in and a service person now stated that the repair was in excess of #300.00. I have attempted to resolve the matter with the service manger John Hutchinson who as of this writing has not responded to my emails and inquiries. As a bit of background, I have previously purchased two (2) GMC vehicles from the Hart dealership with the intention of purchasing a third (3rd). I would like the address and name of the person in Customer Service headquarters so I can formally register my complaint. Please contact my wife Deborah Strom via email and phone. email: dcstrom@verizon.net / Cell 540-521-8737 I look forward to your reply. Very Respectfully, Chris Strom "|"

              ROANOKE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the most pleasant experience I...

              It was the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely purchase form Hart again. "|"

              SALEM, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only complaint is have is the price I...

              Only complaint is have is the price I was told was not the price when I went to pay for my car.

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the issue quickly.

              They fixed the issue quickly.

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Timothy. Each employee is a valued member of the HART MOTOR COMPANY, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really like Joe the service manager. he...

              Really like Joe the service manager. he goes above and beyond.

              SALEM, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Phillip. Each employee is a valued member of the HART MOTOR COMPANY, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very professional and did a...

              They were very professional and did a great job on my vehicle. Very fair priced as well

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At HART MOTOR COMPANY, INC., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was cordial and prompt;...

              The service was cordial and prompt; however, the quality of the work performed was subpar at best. The bumper had glue residue around all of the sensors and the the step guard or pad. The touch-up to the paint looked like it had been performed using 'White Out.' The bumper alignment was off side to side. In sum, it is very apparent that there is neither care nor attention to detail put forth by your body shop. Very dissatisfied and will never consider returning. Having these items addressed by another shop.

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              Tim, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              picked me up at home car ready when I...

              picked me up at home car ready when I got there

              ROANOKE, VA

              Business Response
              The whole HART MOTOR COMPANY, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On my first visit I was greeted by Tim...

              On my first visit I was greeted by Tim and he was knowledgeable about what I wanted and without any high pressure sale convinced me I wanted to deal with him and Hart. Although I came in three times he was always easy and informative. The whole experience from beginning to the end signatures was easy and I was totally satisfied and happy with my new car.

              SALEM, VA

              Business Response
              Margaret, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X